Who is the winner of PSL 2019 ?

Winner of Pakistan Super League 2019 4th Edition is Quetta Gladiators . In the Final Match Quetta Gladiators defeated Peshawer Zalim by 2 Wickets . QG won the toss and elected to filed . In the result PZ has given target of 139 Runs on loss of 8 wickets in 20 Overs. Quetta Gladiators has chased the score of 138 runs in 17.5 overs on loss of 2 wickets . Muhammad Hasnain was declared as player of the Match with taking 3 wickets in 4 overs . Ahmed Shahzad of QG remained not out with scoring 58 runs in 51 balls

Which Team is the Winner of PSL 2019?

  1. Peshawer Zalim
  2. Quetta Gladiators
  3. Lahore Qalandars
  4. None of the Above.

Current Champion of PSL 2019 is Quetta Gladiators.

Also Check

Main of the Match of PSL 2019

Enter your email address to Get Latest Jobs , Syllabus and Past Papers Updates:

Also Confirm Subscription in Email

Leave A Comment