This question Who is Who series Prime Minister of Azad Jammu and Kashmir . Here is the Multiple Choice Question on Current PM of AJK. Legislative Assembly of AJk elected Abdul Qayyum Niazi on 4th August 2021. He won the election from LA-18 Constituency as candidate of PTI. He received 33 votes and became the PM of AJK.

1. Who is the current PM of AJK?
(A) Chaudary Latif Akbar
(B) Abdul Qayyum Niazi
(C) Raja Farooq Haider
(D) None of the above.

Correct Answer is B Abdul Qayyum Niazi

Rizwan Khan
Author: Rizwan Khan
Mr. Rizwan has vast Knowledge on Current Affairs and General Knowledge. He has done Master in International Relations along with B.ed and M.ed with teaching capabilities

Leave A Comment