After the establishment of new government in Punjab in May 2022, new Chief Minister Hamza Shahbaz took oath as CM in Punjab. 

Q. Who is the current CM of Punjab ? 
(A) Sardar Usman Buzdar
(B) Hamza Shahbaz
(C) Chaudary Pervaiz Elahi
(D) None of the above.

Correct Answer is B Hamza Shahbaz

Rizwan Khan
Author: Rizwan Khan
Mr. Rizwan has vast Knowledge on Current Affairs and General Knowledge. He has done Master in International Relations along with B.ed and M.ed with teaching capabilities

Leave A Comment