Name of the Ministers in Sindh Cabinet finalized by Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari and Chief Minister of Sindh and Portfolios are assigned to 13 Ministers . You can find below the List of Ministers in Sindh in 2018. This quiz covers Cabinet Composition of the Government of Sindh in 2018 . Cabinet in Sindh has taken oath on 19th August 2018. So Far Portfolios are assigned to Local Government, PHE, Excise, Taxation and Narcotics Control Department, Health, Rural Development, Revenue and Relief Department, Women Development  and other. Current Affairs of Pakistan on newly formed Government in Sindh in 2018 after the election 2018.

Sindh Ministers List 2018

Here is the Cabinet Composition of Sindh Ministers List 2018.

S.No Name of the Minister Department Party Affiliation
1 Syed Murad Ali Shah Chief Minister Sindh Pakistan Peoples Party
2 Saeed Ghani Local Government, PHE, Rural Development PPP
3 Syeda Shela Raza Women Development Department PPP
4. Dr. Azra Fazal Pechuho Health and Population Welfare Department PPP
5 Mir Shabbir Ali Bijrani Mines and Mineral Development PPP
7 Muhammad Ismail Rahu Agriculture , Supply and Prices Department PPP
8 Mukesh Kumar Chawla Excise, Taxation and Narcotics Department PPP
9 Faraz Dero Auqaf , Religious Affairs, Zakat and Ushur Department PPP
10 Imtiaz Ahmed Sheikh Energy Department PPP
11 Syed Nasir Hussain Shah Works and Services Department PPP
12 Makhdoom Mehboob Zaman Revenue and Relief Department PPP
13 Hari Ram Minorities Affairs, Social Welfare and Prison Department PPP

Advisors to Chief Minister Sindh with Portfolios

S.No Name of Advisor Department
1 Barrister Murtaza wahab Law, Anti Corruption, Information and Archives Department
2 Sardar Muhammad Bux Mehar Industries and Commerce Department
Rizwan Khan
Author: Rizwan Khan
Mr. Rizwan has vast Knowledge on Current Affairs and General Knowledge. He has done Master in International Relations along with B.ed and M.ed with teaching capabilities

Leave A Comment