Who is the Winner of Nobel Peace Prize in 2018?

(A) Nadia Murad
(B) Denis Mukwege
(C) Both A & B
(D) None of the Above.

C is the Right Answer

Nobel Peace Prize 2018

Winner of the Nobel Peace Prize 2018 are women this year. This award is awarded to two anti rape activists

  • Nadia Murad
  • Denis Mukwege

Nadia Murad belong to Iraq and Dr Denis Mukwege belong to Congo he is Gynaecologist and treated 100s of rape victim. She is only 25 years old and become the victim of IS. Total Prize money for the Noble Prize Winners is set to 9 Million ($1.01 Million) Swedish Kronor (SEK). One half will be awarded to Nadia Murad and other half will Dr Denis Mukwege. They both have been awarded for fighting against sexual violence.


Rizwan Khan
Author: Rizwan Khan
Mr. Rizwan has vast Knowledge on Current Affairs and General Knowledge. He has done Master in International Relations along with B.ed and M.ed with teaching capabilities

Leave A Comment