Sindh Cabinet Ministers of Sindh Pakistan List 2018

Name of the Ministers in Sindh Cabinet finalized by Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari and Chief Minister of Sindh and Portfolios are assigned to 13 Ministers . You can find below the List of Ministers in Sindh in 2018. This quiz covers Cabinet Composition of the Government of Sindh in 2018 . Cabinet in Sindh has taken oath on 19th August 2018. So Far Portfolios are assigned to Local Government, PHE, Excise, Taxation and Narcotics Control Department, Health, Rural Development, Revenue and Relief Department, Women Development  and other. Current Affairs of Pakistan on newly formed Government in Sindh in 2018 after the election 2018.

Read more ...

NACTA Stands for _________.

NACTA Stands for What  ?

(A) National Counter Terrorism Authority
(B) National Action Counter Terrorism Authority
(C) National Counter Action Terrorism Authority
(D) None of the Above.

Correct Answers: A. Nactional Counter Terrorism Authority

Read more ...