Currency of South Africa

Currency of South Africa is Rand also known as South African Rand . It is usually represented by R and its code is ZAR and  officially used in South Africa, Lesotho, Namibia and Swaziland.

What is the Currency of South Africa ?
(A) Rand
(B) Naira
(C) CFA Fran
(D) None of the above.

Option (A) is right Answer. Rand

Rizwan Khan
Author: Rizwan Khan
Mr. Rizwan has vast Knowledge on Current Affairs and General Knowledge. He has done Master in International Relations along with B.ed and M.ed with teaching capabilities

Enter your email address to Get Latest Jobs , Syllabus and Past Papers Updates:

Also Confirm Subscription in Email

Leave A Comment