Currency of Malaysia is Malaysian Ringgit.It is divided into 100 cents . Its symbol is RM and its currency code is MYR. Currency is being issued by central bank Negara. Here is the GK MCQs on World Currency

2. What is the currency of Malaysia?
(A) Malaysian Dollar
(B) Rupiah
(C) Ringgit
(D) None of the Above.

Correction Answer is C i.e Ringgit

Rizwan Khan
Author: Rizwan Khan
Mr. Rizwan has vast Knowledge on Current Affairs and General Knowledge. He has done Master in International Relations along with B.ed and M.ed with teaching capabilities

Leave A Comment