Currency of New Zealand is New Zealand Dollar.It is sub divided into 100 cents . Its sign is $ and its currency code is NZD. Currency is being issued by Reserve Bank of New Zealand. This currency is also used unofficially in Zimbabwe, Tonga, Samoa, Fiji and New Caledonia. Nickname of the currency is Kiwi.

What is the currency of New Zealand?

(A) Euro
(B) Dollar
(C) New Zealand Dollar
(D) None of the Above.

Correction Answer is C i.e New Zealand Dollar

Rizwan Khan
Author: Rizwan Khan
Mr. Rizwan has vast Knowledge on Current Affairs and General Knowledge. He has done Master in International Relations along with B.ed and M.ed with teaching capabilities

Leave A Comment