Capital city of Nimroz Province in Aghanistan is ?

Current Affairs on Afghanistan . Here is the Multiple Choice Question on Provincial capitals of Afghanistan. Capital of Nimruz or Nimroz Province. Zaranj is the capital city of Nimruz Province. It is one of the 34 Provinces of Afghanistan. Its population is about 186,963. 

1. Which is the capital of Nimroz Province?
(A) Zaranj
(B) Qandhar
(C) Lashkar Gah
(D) None of the above.

Correct Answer is A.

Also Check 

Q. Total Provinces of Afghanistan are?

Enter your email address to Get Latest Jobs , Syllabus and Past Papers Updates:

Also Confirm Subscription in Email

Leave A Comment