Total Districts of Balochistan in 2021 are 34 after the creation of new District  Chaman as the bifurcation of Killa Abdullah into two Districts. Before this there were 33 districts in Balochistan now it become 34. Current Affairs MCQs on Total District of Balochistan, Sindh, KPK, Punjab and Pakistan

1. Total District of Balochistan ?

(A) 32
(B) 33
(C) 34
(D) None of the above.

As per notification issued by the Senior Member Board of Revenue, Government of Balochistan District Headquarter chaman is the newly created district with headquarter at Chaman and having Tehsil City Chamman and Tehsil Saddar Chaman.

S.No Name of the District
1 Awaran
2 Barkhan 
3 Kachi
4 Chaghai
5 Chaman
6 Dera Bugti
7 Duki
8 Gwadar
9 Harnai
10 Jafarabad
11 Jhal Magsi
12 Kalat
13 Kech
14 Kharan
15 Kohlu
16 Khuzdar
17 Killa Abdullah
18 Killa Saifullah
19 Lasbela
20 Loralai
21 Mastung
22 Musakhail
23 Nasirabad
24 Nushki
25 Panjgur
26 Pishin
27 Quetta
28 Shaheed Sikandarabad
29 Sohbatpur
30 Sherani
31 Sibi
32 Washuk
33 Zhob
34 Ziarat

People were asking about how many districts of Balochistan in 2021 are 34 after addition of new district Chaman. You can check complete list above. 

Rizwan Khan
Author: Rizwan Khan
Mr. Rizwan has vast Knowledge on Current Affairs and General Knowledge. He has done Master in International Relations along with B.ed and M.ed with teaching capabilities

Leave A Comment