Current Affairs Multiple Choice Questions MCQs on Sports ICC Awards 2018  . This Latest MCQs set on sports of January 2018 covers questions and answers  on ICC Awards 2018. 

1. Which Cricket player has win the Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for ICC Mens's Cricketer of the year ?
(A) Steve Smith
(B) Virat Kohli 
(C) David Warner
(D) Ben Stokes 

2.  Which player has win the ICC Award  of the emerging cricketer of the year ?
(A) Hassan Ali
(B) Rashid Khan 
(C) Rohit Sharma
(D) None of the Above

3. Who player  is the winner ICC Men's Test Cricketer of the year ?
(A) Virat Kohli
(B) Steve Smith
(C) James Anderson
(D) None of the above.

4. Who is ICC Men's One Day International ODI Cricketer of the year ?.
(A) Rashid Khan
(B) Ganguly 
(C) Virat Kohli
(D) AB De Villiers.

5. Who is ICC  Men's Associate Cricketer of the Year?
(A) Mohammad Nabi
(B) Najeeb Ulah
(C) Hameed Hassan
(D) Rashid Khan.

6. Who is ICC Men's T20 Performance of the year?
(A) Yuzvendera Chahal
(B) Babar Azam
(C) Shahid Khan Afridiq
(D) Jusprit Bumrah.

7. ICC declared Fan's Moment of the Year?
(A) Final of the ICC Champion Trophy 2017
(B) Final of the Newzealand match with Australia
(C) Final of Pakistan Vs West Indies
(D) None of the above.

8. Who is ICC Spirit of the Cricket?
(A) Anaya Shrubsole
(B) Heather Knight
(C) Fran Wilson
(D) None of the above.

9. Who has win the David Shepherd Trophy for the ICC Umpire of the year ?
(A) Aleem Dar
(B) Maraius Erasmus
(C) Ian Gould
(D) None of the above.

10. Who is Women's ODI Cricketer of the year?
(A) Ammy Sattherwaite  (New Zealand)
(B) Beth Mooney (Australia)
(C) Danny Wyatt (England)
(D) None of the Above. 



Answers to  Sports MCQs Set-6

1. B
2. A
3. B
4. C
5. D
6. A
7. A
8. A
9. B
10. A

Rizwan Khan
Author: Rizwan Khan
Mr. Rizwan has vast Knowledge on Current Affairs and General Knowledge. He has done Master in International Relations along with B.ed and M.ed with teaching capabilities

Leave A Comment