Which Country will host FIFA World Cup 2026 ?

FIFA World Cup 2026 will be hosted by three North American Countries that are Canada, Mexico and USA. There will be 16 host cities in FIFA World Cup 2026 and 48 teams from the World will participate in it .

Who will host the FIFA World Cup 2026?

(A) Canada
(B) Mexico
(D) All of the Above.

Correct Answer is D. All of the Above. FIFA World cup 2026 will be hosted by multiple cities of North America.

Enter your email address to Get Latest Jobs , Syllabus and Past Papers Updates:

Also Confirm Subscription in Email

Leave A Comment