Current Governors of Pakistan List in 2018 General Knowledge on Pakistan. This MCQs set contains list of Governors of all provinces of Pakistan i.e Balochistan, Sindh, Khyber Pakhtoonkhawa, Punjab including Gilgit Baltistan in 2018. Here are the MCQs on Current Governors of Pakistan List Government of Pakistan  Who is Who in Pakistan Series MCQs.

1. Who is the current Governor of Punjab ?
(A) Rana Muhammad Iqbal
(B) Chaudary Ghulam Sarwar
(C) Malik Muhammad Rafique Rajwana
(D) None of the above.

2. Who is the Current Governor of Balochistan?
(A) Mehmood Khan Achakzai
(B) Muhammad Khan Achakzai
(C) Nawab Zulfiqar Magsi
(D) None of the above.

3. Who is the Current Governor of Sindh?
(A) Imran Ismail
(B) Ishrat-ul-Ibad Khan
(C) Muhammad Zubair
(D) None of the Above..

4. Who is the Current Governor of Khyber Pakhtoonkhawa (KPK) ?
(A) Iqbal Zafar Jhagra
(B) Mehtab Ahmed Khan Abbasi
(C) Mushtaq Ahmed Ghani
(D) None of the above.

5. Who is the Current Governor of Gilgit Baltistan ?
(A) Chaudary Muhammad Barjees Tahir
(B) Pir Karam Ali Shah
(C) Mir Ghazaafar Ali Khan
(D) None of the Above.

Answers to Current Governors of Pakistan list MCQs Quiz

1. B
2. B
3. A
4. C
5. C

Rizwan Khan
Author: Rizwan Khan
Mr. Rizwan has vast Knowledge on Current Affairs and General Knowledge. He has done Master in International Relations along with B.ed and M.ed with teaching capabilities

Leave A Comment