Fourth Prime Minister of Pakistan

Chaudary Muhammad Ali was the Fourth Prime Minister of Pakistan. He took the charge on 12th August 1955 and left office 12th September 1956 . He was affiliated with Pakistan Muslim League .  He resigned due to conflict with Governor General in 1956.

Who was the Fourth Prime Minister of Pakistan?
(A) Mohammad Ali Bogra
(B) Chaudary Muhammad Ali
(C) Khawaja Nazimuddin
(D) None of the above.

Option (B) is right Answer. Chaudary Muhammad Ali

Rizwan Khan
Author: Rizwan Khan
Mr. Rizwan has vast Knowledge on Current Affairs and General Knowledge. He has done Master in International Relations along with B.ed and M.ed with teaching capabilities

Enter your email address to Get Latest Jobs , Syllabus and Past Papers Updates:

Also Confirm Subscription in Email

Leave A Comment