Total Divisions of Balochistan in 2021 are 8 after the creation of new Division Loralai. Before this there were 7 divisions in Balochistan now it become 8. Current Affairs MCQs on Total Divisions of Balochistan, Sindh, KPK, Punjab and Pakistan

1. Total Divisions of Balochistan ?

(A) 6
(B) 7
(C) 8
(D) None of the above.

As per notification issued by the Senior Member Board of Revenue, Government of Balochistan New Division Loralai will have its District Headquarter at Loralai having following districts Loralai, Musakhail, Duki  and Barkhan

People were asking about how many divisions of Balochistan in 2021 are 8 after addition of new division loralai. You can check complete list above. 

Also Check

Q. Total District of Balochistan?

Q. Name the Newly Created District of Balochistan?

Rizwan Khan
Author: Rizwan Khan
Mr. Rizwan has vast Knowledge on Current Affairs and General Knowledge. He has done Master in International Relations along with B.ed and M.ed with teaching capabilities

Leave A Comment