Total Divisions of Punjab in 2021 are 9. Current Affairs MCQs on Total Divisions of Balochistan, Sindh, KPK, Punjab and Pakistan

1. Total Divisions of Punjab?

(A) 8
(B) 9
(C) 10
(D) None of the above.

People were asking about how many divisions of Punjab in 2021 are 9 . You can check complete list of Divisions of Punjab below are  Bahawalpur, Dera Ghazi Khan, Fasialabad, Gujranwala, Lahore, Rawalpindi, Multan, Sahiwal and Sargodha. 

Also Check

Q. Total District of Balochistan?

Q. Name the Newly Created District of Balochistan?

Rizwan Khan
Author: Rizwan Khan
Mr. Rizwan has vast Knowledge on Current Affairs and General Knowledge. He has done Master in International Relations along with B.ed and M.ed with teaching capabilities

Leave A Comment